في 29 أيلول 2016، ستقيم إدارة النشاطات الطلابية في جامعة بيروت العربية حفل استقبال الطلاب الجددجامعة بيروت العربية في معركة” في حرم الجامعة في الدبية احتفالا بانطلاق العام الدراسي الجديد 2016-17 بمشاركة الفنان ” ملحم زين “، حيث ستقدم فرق النشاطات الطلابية، الاجتماعية، الفنية والرياضية التابعة لحرمي الجامعة في بيروت والدبية العديد من الأنشطة الترفيهية حيث سيتعرف الطلاب الجدد على مختلف النشاطات والمراكز التي تتضمنها الجامعة.

معرض وركن الأنشطة

ركن الأنشطة الفنية

في ركن الأنشطة الفنية سيطلق الطلاب العنان لمواهبهم من خلال إظهار مواهبهم واصواتهم في غنائهم الكاريوكي، وخلق ذكريات جميلة في صالة الصور الفنية.

ركن الأنشطة الإجتماعية

في ركن الأنشطة الاجتماعية سوف يعيش الطلاب المغامرة من خلال الانضمام إلى نادي الكشاف وتجربة الهبوط على الحبل بارتفاعات مختلفة، كما يمكنهم الانضمام إلى نادي الصليب الأحمر اللبناني قسم الناشئين والشباب نادي جامعة بيروت العربية للمشاركة في العاب هادفة وسحب لجوائز كثيرة.

ركن الأنشطة الرياضية

في ركن الأنشطة الرياضية يمكن لعشاق الرياضة إظهار مهاراتهم الرياضية والتمتع بمجموعة من الأنشطة المختلفة والتي تتضمن اللياقة البدنية، كرة الطاولة، كرة السلة، كرة القدم، الهوكي، طاولة كرة القدم، آلة الملاكمة، وآلة كرة القدم.

في المعركة ابتداء من الساعة 4:00

معركة الكليات

ستشكل كليات الجامعة العشر جزءاً كبيراً من العروض المباشرة لإحتفال العام 2016-17 حيث ستتضمّن “معركة الكليات” مسابقات دقة، سرعة، قوة، ذكاء، مهارة ومرونة، حيث سيكون لكل كلية حرية اختيار دكتور ليتولى تشكيل وقيادة الفريق المؤلف من 5 طلاب وفقا لمهاراتهم وسيتم تتويج الكلية الرابحة لمن يجتاز مراحل المعركة ويتفادي الإستبعاد حتى النهاية للحصول على جوائز قيّمة!

ملحم زين

إختتام الحفل سيكون واعداً على أنغام موسيقى صاحب الصوت الرائع، ريّس الأغنية اللبنانية الفنان ملحم زين الذي سيقدم باقة من أجمل أغانيه.

On September 29th 2016, Student Activities Department at Beirut Arab University will host its yearly Homecoming Event ‘BAU IN Battle’ for the new academic year 2016 – 2017 in Debbieh Campus, featuring singer ‘ Melhem Zein ’, and an all day long set of activities that promote Student Activities Social, Artistic and Sports teams and centers from both Beirut and Debbieh Campuses.  Over 7000 BAU students and academic staff will be attending this huge event “BAU in Battle”.

Activities Exhibition and Corner

Artistic Activities Corner

At the Artistic Activities Corner, students will be able to sing out loud some karaoke songs, and keep their funny memories at the artistic photo lounge.

Social Activities Corner

At the Social Activities Corner, students will be able to live the adventure by joining the Scouts in some rappel exercises from two different height levels, they can also join the Lebanese Red Cross Youth department BAU Club in a chance to win through participating in their beneficial games.

Sports Activities Corner

At the Sports Activities Corner, sports fans will be able to show their athletic skills and enjoy a bunch of various activities including: fitness super circuit, table tennis, basketball game, football game, air hockey, baby foot, boxing machine, and soccer machine.

Live Shows Starting from 4:00 PM

Faculties Battle

BAU ten faculties will play a major role in 2016-17 homecoming event during the live shows. ‘Faculties Battle’ will include Precision, speed, strength, brains, skills and agility competitions, where each faculty has to choose a Dr. as a team leader to represent his faculty and form a team of 5 students according to their skills; the winning faculty will have to pass the most stages and avoid elimination from the battle to get valuable prizes!

Live Concert with Melhim Zein

A promising closure with the Lebanese song pioneer, the one and only, Melhem Zein will set the stage on fire and end the event on the sound of his music.